Privacy Policy

This personal data protection charter applies to the website www.beerfood.be and aims to inform you of the processing we do of your data.

La Bière est Ronde ASBL respects the privacy of its Users in accordance with Article 3 of the General Conditions of Use.

La Bière est Ronde ASBL processes the personal data transmitted to it in accordance with the legislation in force, and in particular the law of 8 December 1992 relating to the protection of privacy and Regulation (EU) n ° 2016/ 679 of April 27, 2016 (General Data Protection Regulation) ("GDPR').

Nature of the data collected and their purposes

When you visit our website, you are likely to give us personal information such as your surname, first name, e-mail address by completing the order form. The personal data you provide is intended for La Bière est Ronde ASBL. They will only be used to follow up on your request and will not be passed on to third parties.

Data storage and access

The data you provide to us is stored in a data center located in Europe. Within La Bière est Ronde ASBL, only employees who need to have access to this data as part of their duties can access it.

Data retention

La Bière est Ronde ASBL keeps your data only for the duration necessary for the operations for which they were collected, or in the context of the customer-supplier relationship when placing an order in compliance with the legislation in force.

Your rights

You have a right of access, rectification if necessary, and a right of opposition to the use of your data for commercial prospecting purposes by contacting Rue Edouard Fiers, 18 1030 Schaerbeek Belgium, Phone. +32(0)484/15.65.38, or send an email to hello@beerfood.be

Transmission to third parties

We do not sell or rent your data to companies or people who are not part of La Bière est Ronde ASBL. We treat your data as confidential information.

Cookies

La Bière est Ronde ASBL collects data related to the use you make of our website using cookies. Cookies are small files managed by the server of the La Bière est Ronde ASBL website which allow information relating to the navigation of your computer on the website to be recorded (eg pages visited, date and time of consultation, links consulted ) and thus facilitates your visits by allowing you to be identified more easily and quickly and are thus necessary to access the pages you want.

You can at any time delete the "cookies" installed on your computer, oppose the registration of new "cookies" and receive a notification before the installation of a new cookie by configuring your navigation tool. They are stored on your computer. You can also refuse cookies from La Bière est Ronde ASBL. In this case, the website may not function properly.

Politique de confidentialité

La présente charte de protection des données à caractère personnel s’applique au site web www.beerfood.be et vise à vous informer du traitement que nous faisons de vos données.

La Bière est Ronde ASBL respecte la vie privée de ses Utilisateurs conformément à l'article 3 des Conditions générales d’utilisation.

La Bière est Ronde ASBL traite les données à caractère personnel qui lui sont transmises conformément à la législation en vigueur, et en particulier à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée et au Règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (règlement général sur la protection des données) ("GDPR’).

Nature des données collectées et leurs finalités

Lorsque vous vous rendez sur notre site web, vous êtes susceptible de nous donner des informations personnelles telles que votre nom, prénom, adresse e-mail en remplissant le formulaire de commande. Les données à caractère personnel que vous fournissez sont destinées à La Bière est Ronde ASBL. Elles serviront uniquement à faire suite à votre demande et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Stockage des données et accès

Les données que vous nous fournissez sont stockées dans un datacenter situé en Europe. Au sein de La Bière est Ronde ASBL, seuls les employés qui doivent avoir accès à ces données dans le cadre de leurs tâches peuvent y accéder.

Conservation des données

La Bière est Ronde ASBL conserve vos données seulement pour la durée nécessaire aux opérations pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées, ou dans le cadre de la relation client fournisseur lors d’une commande dans le respect de la législation en vigueur.

Vos droits

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification le cas échéant, et d'un droit d'opposition à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de prospection commerciale en vous adressant à Rue Edouard Fiers, 18 1030 Schaerbeek Belgique, Tél. +32(0)484/15.65.38, ou envoyant un mail à l’adresse hello@beerfood.be

Transmission à des tiers

Nous ne vendons ni ne louons vos données à des entreprises ou personnes ne faisant pas partie de La Bière est Ronde ASBL. Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles.

Cookies

La Bière est Ronde ASBL récolte des données liées à l’utilisation que vous faites de notre site web à l’aide de cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers gérés par le serveur du site de La Bière est Ronde ASBL qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur le site internet (ex. pages visitées, date et heure de consultation, liens consultés) et facilite ainsi vos visites en permettant de vous identifier plus facilement et plus rapidement et sont ainsi nécessaires pour accéder aux pages que vous souhaitez.

Vous pouvez à tout moment supprimer les « cookies » installés sur votre ordinateur, vous opposer à l'enregistrement de nouveaux « cookies » et recevoir une notification avant l’installation d’un nouveau cookie en configurant votre outil de navigation. Ils sont stockés sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez aussi refuser les cookies de La Bière est Ronde ASBL. Dans ce cas, le site web est susceptible de ne pas fonctionner correctement.